Contact Us

Contact Us

Tyne Rivers Trust
Unit 8, Shawwell Business Centre,
Stagshaw Road,
Corbridge,
Northumberland
NE45 5PEDirections button

Tel: 01434 636900                      Email: info@tyneriverstrust.org

Staff

Paul Atkinson, Rivers Officer
Tel: 01434 636904
Email: p.atkinson@tyneriverstrust.org

Ceri Gibson, River Watch Manager
Tel: 01434 636902
Email: c.gibson@tyneriverstrust.org

Mairi Hextall, Business Manager
Tel: 01434 636907
Email: m.hextall@tyneriverstrust.org

Graham Holyoak, Forest Streams Officer
Tel: 01434 636905
Email: g.holyoak@tyneriverstrust.org

Susan Mackirdy, Director
Tel: 01434 636903
Email: s.mackirdy@tyneriverstrust.org

Malcolm Newson, Chief Executive (River Catchment Services)
Tel: 01434 636901
Email: m.newson@tyneriverstrust.org

Aidan Pollard, Fisheries Consultant
Mobile: 07753 7729192
Email: aidanpollard@hotmail.co.uk

Kim Storey, Book-keeper/Finance Project Officer
Tel: 01434 636900
Email: k.storey@tyneriverstrust.org

 

Emergency numbers

We do not have any powers or resource to respond to emergencies.  Click here to find out who to contact in the case of river or wildlife emergencies.