Contact Us

Contact Us

Tyne Rivers Trust
Unit 8, Shawwell Business Centre,
Stagshaw Road,
Corbridge,
Northumberland
NE45 5PEDirections button

Tel: 01434 636900                      Email: info@tyneriverstrust.org

Staff

Susan Mackirdy, Director
Susan is on maternity leave until 30th January 2017

Douglas Phillips, Interim Director
Tel: 01434 636903
Malcolm Newson, River Catchment Services
Tel: 01434 636900
Email: m.newson@tyneriverstrust.org
Aidan Pollard, Fisheries Manager
Mobile: 07753 729192
Email: a.pollard@tyneriverstrust.org
Kim Storey, Book-keeper/Finance Project Officer
Tel: 01434 636900
Email: k.storey@tyneriverstrust.org
Liz Walters, Projects Manager
Tel: 01434 636904
Email: e.walters@tyneriverstrust.org
Graham Holyoak, River Projects Manager
Tel: 01434 636905
Email: g.holyoak@tyneriverstrust.org
Simone Price, Volunteer Coordinator
Tel: 01434 636902
Email: s.price@tyneriverstrust.org
Kirsty McNaught, Communications Officer
Kirsty is on maternity leave until August 2016.
Please contact Liz Walters with Comunications enquiries
 

 

Emergency numbers

We do not have any powers or resource to respond to emergencies.  Click here to find out who to contact in the case of river or wildlife emergencies.