Contact Us

Contact Us

Tyne Rivers Trust
Unit 8, Shawwell Business Centre,
Stagshaw Road,
Corbridge,
Northumberland
NE45 5PEDirections button

Tel: 01434 636900                      Email: info@tyneriverstrust.org

Staff

Danielle Anderson-Walker, Farms Co-ordinator
Tel: 01434 636907
Email: d.anderson-walker@tyneriverstrust.org

Jack Bloomer, Projects Manager
Tel: 01434 636908
Email: j.bloomer@tyneriverstrust.org

Lynne Farquhar, Projects Manager
Tel: 01434 636909
Email: l.farquhar@tyneriverstrust.org

Graham Holyoak, River Projects Manager
Tel: 01434 636905
Email: g.holyoak@tyneriverstrust.org

Susan Mackirdy, Trust Director
01434 636903 / 07718 605323
Email: s.mackirdy@tyneriverstrust.org

Kirsty McNaught, Communications Officer
Kirsty is currently on maternity leave, please contact Liz Walters with Communications enquiries

Malcolm Newson, River Catchment Services
Tel: 01434 636907
Email: m.newson@tyneriverstrust.org

Douglas Phillips, Director of Operations
Tel: 01434 634923
Email: d.phillips@tyneriverstrust.org

Aidan Pollard, Fisheries Manager
Mobile: 01434 636907 / 07753 729192
Email: a.pollard@tyneriverstrust.org

Simone Price, Volunteer Coordinator
Tel: 01434 636902
Email: s.price@tyneriverstrust.org

Kim Storey, Finance Manager
Tel: 01434 636901
Email: k.storey@tyneriverstrust.org

Liz Walters, Projects Manager
Tel: 01434 636904
Email: e.walters@tyneriverstrust.org

Emergency numbers

We do not have any powers or resource to respond to emergencies.  Click here to find out who to contact in the case of river or wildlife emergencies.